Officine Autorizzate Porsche

 

Centro Assistenza Porsche Indirizzo Telefono Fax
Centro Assistenza Porsche Alessandria
Erre Esse Tortona Srl
S.S. per Alessandria, 25C15057 Tortona (AL)
tortona@erre-esse.com
0131
824911
0131
824999
Centro Assistenza Porsche Biella
Maffeo s.r.l.
Strada Trossi km 6, n° 3413871 Verrone (BI)
maffeo@porsche.it
0152
558338
0152
557749
Centro Assistenza Porsche Catania
Palazzo S.r.l.
Via Stabilimenti, 156-16095010 Santa Venerina (CT)
info@porschepalazzo.it
095
953664
095
954577
Centro Assistenza Porsche Cermenate
Ebimotors S.r.l.
Via Amendola, 422072 Cermenate (CO)
info@ebimotors.com
031
772494
031
778856
Centro Assistenza Porsche Cosenza
WR Motor Sport s.r.l.
C.da Coda di Volpe – Zona Industriale87036 Rende (CS)
wrmotorsport@porsche.it
0984
400911
0984
4009635
Centro Assistenza Porsche Forlì
BM Autosport di Barboni E. & Mangelli F. S.n.c.
Via Lucia Benelli, 747010 Roncadello (FO)
bm-autosport@porsche.it
0543
476364
0543
477177
Centro Assistenza Porsche Livorno
Gesicar S.r.l.
Via M. Mastacchi, 19457121 Livorno (LI)
info@gesicar.it
0586
425559
0586
425534
Centro Assistenza Porsche Mantova
Fratelli Gugolati Renzo e Ivano S.n.c.
Via Parigi 4/A – Località Malpensata46047 Porto Mantovano (MN)
gugolati@porsche.it
0376
408064
0376
408064
Centro Assistenza Porsche Novara
Race Sport Design S.r.l.
Via Torino s.n.c.28060 Cureggio (NO)
info@racesportdesign.com
0322
889911
0322
889999
Centro Assistenza Porsche Olbia
Olbicar S.p.A.
S.P.125 Olbia – Costa Smeralda, km 107026 Olbia (OT)
centroporscheolbia@olbicar.it
0789
58887
0789
595585
Centro Assistenza Porsche Padova Est
Verardini S.r.l.
Via IX Strada, 24 – Z.I.35129 Padova (PD)
verardini@porsche.it
049
773616
049
775780
Centro Assistenza Porsche Padova Ovest
Autofficina Salmaso s.r.l.
Via dell’Industria, 2035010 Saletto di Vigodarzere (PD)
salmaso@porsche.it
049
8843781
049
0995728
Centro Assistenza Porsche Palermo
RS Motorsport S.p.A.
Via delle Industrie, 7790040 Isola delle Femmine (PA)
officina.palermo@rs-motorsport.it
091
8677911
Centro Assistenza Porsche Pavia
Lodigiani Giorgio s.r.l.
Via Turati, 3327028 San Martino Siccomario (PV)
infopv@lodigiani.it
0382
559311
0382
556391
Centro Assistenza Porsche Pedrengo
Preparazioni Orlando Redolfi S.r.l.
Via Aristotele, 224066 Pedrengo (BG)
info@orlandor.com
035
662043
035
668033
Centro Assistenza Porsche Pordenone
Kappa Srl
Viale Treviso n. 5433170 Pordenone (PN)
info@kauto.it
0434
929005
0434
1994001
Centro Assistenza Porsche Prato
Petri Corse S.r.l.
Via Dei Confini, 201 Campi Bisenzio50010 Firenze (FI)
petri@petricorse.com
055
891115
055
8966686
Centro Assistenza Porsche Reggio Emilia
Due C. S.r.l.
Via Quarto Camurri, 20/A-B-C42100 Reggio Emilia (RE)
due-c@porsche.it
0522
300150
0522
300131
Centro Assistenza Porsche Rimini
Garage Azzurro S.r.l.
Via Flaminia, 23447900 Rimini (RN)
garage-azzurro@porsche.it
0541
373462
0541
420276
Centro Assistenza Porsche Roma Trionfale
Primauto Service S.r.l.
Circonvallazione Trionfale, 113 e 13300195 Roma (RM)
primauto@porsche.it
06
39744553
06
39744551
Centro Assistenza Porsche Sanremo
GTS Srl
Via Periane18018 Taggia (IM)
info@gtssanremo.it
0184
42998
0184
461798
Centro Assistenza Porsche Trieste
Eurocar Italia S.r.l.
Via Flavia, 2934148 Trieste (TS)
info@eurocar.it
040
244 0911
040
244 0936
Centro Assistenza Porsche Milano Magenta
Sportwagen Service S.r.l.
Via G.B. Vico, 3820123 Milano (MI)
info@sportwagenservice.it
02
48014404
02
48014682